Jim Murray on tour

June 2016

Date:Sunday, 19th June
Time:tbc
Venue:Jim Dowling Uilleann Pipe and Trad Festival
City:Glengarriff, West Cork

With Richard Lucey


Date:Saturday, 24th June
Time:tbc
Venue:Glastonbury Festival
City:Pilton, Somerset

with Sharon Shannon


July 2016

Date:Saturday, 9th July
Time:tbc
Venue:The Green Theater, Near the Atomium
City:Brussels

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Tuesday, 12th July
Time:9pm
Venue:Monroes - Galway Arts Festival
City:Galway

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Wednesday, 13th July
Time:9pm
Venue:Monroes - Galway Arts Festival
City:Galway

With Sean Smyth, Alan Kelly and Jim Higgins


Date:Friday, 15th July
Time:8pm
Venue:Kilfaughnabeg Church
City:Glandore, West Cork

With Richard Lucey and Fiona Kelleher


Date:Sunday, 17th July
Time:tbc
Venue:Tiree Music Festival
City:Tiree, Scotland

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Thursday, 21st July
Time:tbc
Venue:Paléo Festival
City:Nyon, Switzerland

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Friday, 22d July
Time:tbc
Venue:Underneath the Stars Festival
City:Cannon Hall Farm, Near Barnsley, England

With Mike McGoldrick and Dezi Donnelly


Date:Saturday, 23rd July
Time:tbc
Venue:Warwick Folk Festival
City:Warwick, England

With Mike McGoldrick and Dezi Donnelly


Date:Sunday, 24th July
Time:tbc
Venue:Carrig-on-Bannow
City:Carrig-on-Bannow, Co. Wexford

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Friday, 29th July
Time:tbc
Venue:Cambridge Folk Festival
City:Cambridge, England

With Mike McGoldrick and Dezi Donnelly


Date:Saturday, 30th July
Time:tbc
Venue:Sidmouth Folk Week
City:Sidmouth, Devon

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Sunday, 31st July
Time:tbc
Venue:Speyfest, Fochabers
City:Morayshire, Scotland

With Sharon Shannon


August 2016

Date:Thursay, 4th August
Time:8pm
Venue:Whelans
City:Dublin

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Saturday, 6th August
Time:tbc
Venue:Dunomore Festival
City:Dunmore, Co. Galway

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Thursay, 11th August
Time:8pm
Venue:Whelans
City:Dublin

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Saturday, 13th August
Time:tbc
Venue:Folk Festival Ham
City:Ham, Belgium

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Tues, 16-23 August
Time:tbc
Venue:Venues tbc Boston and Philadelphia
City:Boston and Philadelphia, USA

With Sharon Shannon


Date:Thursay, 25th August
Time:8pm
Venue:Whelans
City:Dublin

With Sharon Shannon


September 2016

Date:Thursday, 1-10 July
Time:tbc
Venue:Venues tbc
City:Scotland, UK

With Sharon Shannon


See Also:

www.sharonshannon.com/tour.html

www.seamusbegleyandjimmurray.ie

Irish Guitar Lessons from 19.95 euro

Something for Everyone

Beginner or Professional

Whether your a beginner with the basic chords, a professional in another musical genre or simply someone who really wants to improve their skills at accompanying Irish music, these tutorials are for you.